Division Formations for 2015-2016

Middlesex Clubs - 2015/16

Albany Meets: Monday, 19:15
Secretary Todd Chris christodd3@btinternet.com 07798 517870
Treasurer Todd Chris christodd3@btinternet.com 07798 517870
Team Captain 1 Todd Chris christodd3@btinternet.com 07798 517870

Athenaeum Meets: Wednesday, 18:45
Treasurer Walton John johnstuart@waltonhrd.freeserve.co.uk
Secretary Bakoloukas George gbakoloukas@hotmail.co.uk
Team Captain 1 TBD

Barnet Elizabethians Meets: Thursday, 19:45
Secretary Jones Mike mike_n_jones@yahoo.co.uk 07799 775030
Treasurer Ethelontis Alexandros aethelontis@hotmail.com

Ealing Meets: Monday, 19:30
Secretary Bates Trevor bc.tr.bates@gmail.com 020 8997 7624
Treasurer Johnstone Alastair alastairj@aol.com
Team Captain 1 TBD
Team Captain 2 Healeas Simon simon.healeas@googlemail.com 020 8991 0455
Team Captain Winterbotham Mark markw@iffresearch.com 020 8840 1152

Enfield Meets: Tuesday, 19:30
Treasurer McNish David david.mcnish@btinternet.com 07866 676708
Secretary Banks Steve sjgbanks@yahoo.co.uk 020 8367 7840

Hackney Meets: Wednesday, 19:30
Secretary Rivlin Mark mark@createservices.co.uk 07973 824303
Treasurer Chin Frank fc@lsi.edu
Team Captain 1 Tasker Michael tas@clara.co.uk 07505 743334

Hammersmith Meets: Monday, 19:30
Treasurer Snow Graham grahamsnow@supanet.com
Secretary Mackenzie Mike michael.mackenzie5@btinternet.com 020 7371 8608
Team Captain 1 Kelmendi Bajrush bajrush@tonisystems.co.uk 07951 580474

Harrow Meets: Thursday, 19:30
Secretary Cross Ian ian.cross@harrowchessclub.org.uk
Treasurer Marshall Alan alan-marshall@sky.com
Team Captain 1 Breed Greg Greg.Breed@harrowchessclub.org.uk 07737 885923
Team Captain 2 Dhemrait Surjit surjit.dhemrait@harrowchessclub.org.uk

Hayes
Secretary Lord Peter peter-lord@tiscali.co.uk

Hendon Meets: Thursday, 19:30
Treasurer Iwi David david.iwi@typemail.co.uk 020 8458 6504
Secretary Raoof Adam adamraoof@gmail.com 07855 036 537
Team Captain 1 Bennett Michael bennettmk@aol.com 07825 758465
Team Captain 2 Raoof Adam adamraoof@gmail.com 07855 036 537
Team Captain 3 du Buf Paul pdubuf@yahoo.com 07913 547991
Team Captain 4 Rogal Chris csrogal@hotmail.co.uk 07711 960623, 02
Team Captain 5 Willmoth Rob robwillmoth@hotmail.co.uk 07956 297329

Imperial College Meets: Tuesday, 19:00
Secretary The Kai Ni kaini.teh11@imperial.ac.uk
Treasurer Barron Luke luke.barron10@imperial.ac.uk 07715 434864
Team Captain 1 Galliano Alex alexander.galliano12@imperial.ac.uk
Team Captain Lim Samuel

Kings Head
Treasurer Suttill Tony
Secretary Cox Selena jon.selcox@ntlworld.com
Team Captain 1 McMichael Rick rickmcmichael@hotmail.com
Team Captain 2 Eefting Martijn martijn.eefting@fcbstudios.com
Team Captain 3 Adam Ian Ian.Adam@rbkc.gov.uk

Metropolitan Meets: Thursday, 18:30
Secretary Cooke Charlie charlie.cooke@hsbcib.com 07827 355459
Treasurer Kitchen John john.kitchen21@btopenworld.com 01438 832270
Team Captain 1 Kitchen John john.kitchen21@btopenworld.com 01438 832270

Muswell Hill Meets: Thursday, 19:00
Secretary Costeloe Andrew ccosteloe@aol.com 07527 230107, 02
Treasurer Virk Amar amarvirk@hotmail.co.uk
Team Captain 1 TBD
Team Captain Makepeace Phil phil_makepeace@hotmail.co.uk 07735 278511
Team Captain 2 Brougham Simon simon@bramil.co.uk 07799 143145

Potters Bar
Secretary Cook Chris chris@littleheathchess.co.uk

West London Meets: Wednesday, 19:30
Treasurer Jezierski Colum colum@c-j-a.co.uk
Secretary Hayler Andy andy@andyhayler.com 07768 940789
Team Captain 1 Kane Bob bobkane66@aol.com 07811 323303

Willesden Meets: Monday, 19:30
Treasurer Share Stan s.share@yahoo.co.uk
Secretary Fulton Anthony FULTON790@aol.com 07974 238357
Team Captain 1 Silverman Clifford 020 8904 1508

Play County Chess!

Buy your official Staunton sets from Official Staunton.
Buy excellent value for money chess sets, boards and clocks for your school or club from Chess4Schools.